Meet Our Team

Artur Terabelian
Broker-Owner
Artur@WelcomeToLV.com
Cell: 702-806-9595
Office: 702-251-9595
E-fax: 702-947-6064

Natalie Zeeman

Mortgage Broker/Originator
natalie@moapavalleymortgage.com
Cell: 385-207-8283

Bridgett Carranza
Billing/Maintenance Coordinatorbridgett@welcometolv.com
Office: 702-257-9595
Emelia Ponce

Assistant/HOA Compliance

emelia@welcometolv.com
Office: 702-251-9595

Greg Leckner
Realtor ®
Office: 702-257-9595
Gohar Grigorian

Realtor ®
Office: 702-257-9595

Jeffery Campbell
Realtor ®
simplyrealestatelv@gmail.com
Cell: 702-325-3894Efax: (702)509-5399
Mona Orkoulas

Realtor ®

Ork5star@gmail.com

(702)812-6443

Cris Bush

Bookkeeper

cris@welcometolv.com

702-251-9595

 Arthur Williams

Maintenance/Repairs

702-251-9595

   Armen Terabelian
Maintenance/ Repairs
armen@welcometolv.com
Cell: 702-581-0711